Latest news:

Oct. 28, 2012:
CONET 2013 Web site was launched.

More ...

General Chairs

- Pedro Jose' Marron, University of Duisburg-Essen
- Stamatis Karnouskos, SAP Research

Technical Program Committee Chairs

- Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria
- Jose L. Martinez Lastra, Tampere University of Technology

Program Committee

Antonio Liotta Eindhoven University of Technology
Gabriella Carrozza SESM
Nuno Pereira CISTER/ISEP, Polytechnic Institute of Porto
Carla Seatzu University of Italy
Yu Hua Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Chenyang Lu Washington University in St. Louis
Daniel Mosse univ of Pittsburgh
Luca Mottola Swedish Institute of Computer Science
Peter Corke Queensland University of Technology
Zhiyun Lin Asus Intelligent Systems Lab, Department of Systems Science and Engineering, Zhejiang University
Mario Alves CISTER Research Unit, Politecnico do Porto
Marco Zuniga University of Duisburg-Essen
Kamin Whitehouse University of Virginia
Lucia Pallottino University of Pisa
Ioannis Andreopoulos University College London
Silvia Santini Institute for Pervasive Computing, ETH Zurich
Raffaele Gravina University of Calabria, Italy
Raja Jurdak CSIRO
Melanie Bouroche Distributed Systems Group, Computer Science Dept, Trinity College Dublin
Stefano Galzarano University of Calabri, Italy
Jose Ramiro Martinez de Dios University of Sevilla, Spain
Creative Commons -- some rights reserved -- attribution share-alike